At Holy Corner we usually mirror the school term times. Dates for holidays are inclusive so, for example, for 19 October - 26 October, children return on the 27th October.

Autumn

Term starts Wednesday 12 August 2020

Mid-term holidays 

  • Monday 21 September 2020,  Autumn holiday
  • Monday 19 October - Monday 26 October 2020,  mid term break

Term ends Tuesday 22 December 2020

Christmas holidays

Wednesday 23 December 2020 - Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring

Term starts Wednesday 6 January 2021

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 8 February - Monday 15 February 2021,  mid term break

Term ends Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter holidays

Friday 2 April 2021 - Monday 19 April 2021

Summer

Term starts Tuesday 20 April 2021

Mid-term holidays

  • Monday 3 May 2021, May Day
  • Tuesday 4 May 2021, staff only day
  • Monday 24 May 2021, Victoria Day

Term ends Friday 25 June 2021